Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Little Leagies delivers classes to children aged two to four years at the Tugun Seahawks Junior Rugby League Football Club.

 

When

4:30-5:00pm each Thursday on the dates listed below:

Term Two Classes

Clinic 1 – Thursday, April 20
Clinic 2 – Thursday, April 27
Clinic 3 – Thursday, May 4
Clinic 4 – Thursday, May 11
Clinic 5 – Thursday, May 18
Clinic 6 – Thursday, May 25
Clinic 7 – Thursday, June 1
Clinic 8 – Thursday, June 8
Clinic 9 – Thursday, June 15
Clinic 10 – Thursday, June 22

Term Three Classes

Clinic 1 – Thursday, July 13
Clinic 2 – Thursday, July 20
Clinic 3 – Thursday, July 27
Clinic 4 – Thursday, August 3
Clinic 5 – Thursday, August 10
Clinic 6 – Thursday, August 17

 

Who can enrol?

Our Tugun classes are open to boys and girls aged two to four years.

Participants are grouped according to age and activities tailored for each age grouping.

Subject to enrolment numbers, our classes may be separated by up to two age groupings*:

LLa1

Littlest Leagies

2 year olds

Littlest Leagies introduces children aged 2 -3 years to a range of generic childhood development skills and specific rugby league and touch football skills in a fun, safe and non–contact environment.

Generic childhood development skills: body protection, colours, communication, concentration, coordination, counting, listening, manners and patience.

Specific rugby league and touch football skills: direction, evasion, flexibility, handling, passing, receiving from pass, running in possession and speed.

LLa2

Middle Leagies

3-4 year olds

Middle Leagies further develops a range of generic childhood development skills and specific rugby league and touch football skills in a fun, safe and non-contact environment.

Generic childhood development skills: body protection, colours, communication, concentration, coordination, counting, listening, manners and patience.

Specific rugby league and touch football skills: direction, evasion, flexibility, handling, passing, play the ball, receiving from pass, running in possession and speed.

 

Cost

Term Three – the cost for the six week program is $60.

Payment methods include:

  1. Upfront payment for the full block of classes within 48 hours of classes commencing or
  2. Direct debit – transaction fees apply.

To secure your child’s spot in our Tugun program, click on the link below:

ENROL
term three 2017

 

Optional extras available for purchase are:

Little Leagies uniform (jersey and shorts) – size 2, 6 and 8 only – $50

Little Leagies jersey – size 2, 4, 6 & 8 – $30

Little Leagies ball – $20

Little Leagies hat – $15

To purchase merchandise please visit our Shop.

 

 

For more information e-mail goldcoast@littleleagies.com.au.

*Little Leagies reserves the right to change the class groupings, class times or cancel a class. These instances are very rare but if a class is cancelled a full refund for that class would be provided.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.