Tugun 2017 Classes

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Our Tugun classes are held from 4:30-5:00pm each Thursday on Tugun Seahawks JRL training days.

Term Two Classes

Clinic 1 – Thursday, April 20
Clinic 2 – Thursday, April 27
Clinic 3 – Thursday, May 4
Clinic 4 – Thursday, May 11
Clinic 5 – Thursday, May 18
Clinic 6 – Thursday, May 25
Clinic 7 – Thursday, June 1
Clinic 8 – Thursday, June 8
Clinic 9 – Thursday, June 15
Clinic 10 – Thursday, June 22

Term Three Classes

Clinic 11 – Thursday, July 13
Clinic 12 – Thursday, July 20
Clinic 13 – Thursday, July 27
Clinic 14 – Thursday, August 3
Clinic 15 – Thursday, August 10
Clinic 16 – Thursday, August 17

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
  • Little Leagies Tugun 2017
    27/04/2017 - 17/08/2017
    4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Location

Venue:  

Address:
44 Boyd Street, Tugun, Queensland, 4225, Australia

We're sorry, but all ticket sales have ended.

You may also like